• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instragram

Contact Us

Holyrood Municipal Office

Hours of Operation: Monday – Friday 8:00am – 12:00pm and 1:00pm – 4:00pm

Street Address: 34 Salmonier Line, Holyrood, NL, Canada

Mailing Address: Box 100, Holyrood, NL, Canada. A0A 2R0

Telephone: 709-229-7252   Fax: 709-229-7269  Email: Info@Holyrood.ca

Department Ext. Email
Reception 201 Vicki.Devereaux@Holyrood.ca
Chief Administrative Officer (CAO) 202 Gary.Corbett@Holyrood.ca
Planning and Development 202 Christa.Turnbull@Holyrood.ca
Finance 203 Marie.Searle@holyrood.ca
Recreation & Community Events 204 Steve.Martin@Holyrood.ca
Economic Development & Tourism; Oceans Holyrood 205 Marjorie.Gibbons@Holyrood.ca
Accounting Clerk 208 Carol-Ann.Mahon@Holyrood.ca
Infrastructure & Public Works 215 Gary.Lewis@Holyrood.ca
Fire Chief- Robert Bauer FireChief@Holyrood.ca

 

Holyrood Council Contacts

Mayor Gary Goobie Gary.Goobie@Holyrood.ca
Deputy Mayor Jim Joy Jim.Joy@Holyrood.ca
Councillor Kimberly Ghaney Kimberly.Ghaney@Holyrood.ca
Councillor Sadie King Sadie.King@Holyrood.ca
Councillor Roger Myette Roger.Myette@Holyrood.ca
Councillor Rosena Barron Rosena.Norman@Holyrood.ca
Councillor George Penney George.Penney@Holyrood.ca

 

Holyrood Community Contacts

Royal Canadian Legion 709-229-4041
Holyrood Community Centre 709-229-3358
Holyrood Marina Park Corporation 709-229-4348
Star of the Sea 709-229-3395
Holy Cross Elementary 709-229-3939
Roncalli High School 709-229-3381
Marine Institute – Holyrood Marine Base 709-778-0754
Holy Cross Parish 709-229-6250
Coastal Connections 709-690-0814
Oceans Learning Partnership 709-330-3892
Holyrood Volunteer Fire Department

Emergency: 911

General Inquires: 709-229-7278

Holyrood RCMP 709-229-3892
Central Avalon Ground Search & Rescue 709-682-2592
Holyrood Public Library 709-229-7852
Fewer’s Ambulance

Emergency: 911

Routine Contact: 709-834-6570