• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instragram

Town Council

Town of Holyrood Council is made up of seven (7) citizens from the town.  The Council meets regularly and is active in all area of Municipal governance.


Gary Goobie Mayor
Michele Woodford Deputy Mayor
Curtis Buckle Councillor
Laura Crawley Councillor
Bruce King Councillor
Sadie King Councillor
Steve Winsor Councillor